Follow Us on Twitter

Funthyme at Spitalfields City Farm

Event preview

THE forth season of alfresco evening suppers at Spitalfields City Farm will take place in three blocks of dates – three in May, three in June, three in July and three in August.

Guests will enjoy a ‘family style’ three course meal including a BBQ’d meat or fish main course. Ingredients will be sourced directly from the farm for the rest of the menu where possible.

The farm has invested in a yurt so no more rain checks as we sadly experienced a few summers ago. There are some shots from previous suppers here and here.

The menu will change each month with the season. Full details of the May menu will be announced nearer the time. To give you a feel here’s a previous menu.

Tickets: £35 per person – BYOB event, an ice bucket will be provided.

Times: 7pm to 10.30pm.

Dates confirmed:

Wednesday, May 21, Thursday, May 22, Friday, May 23.
Wednesday, June 25, Thursday, June 26, Friday, June 27.
Wednesday, July 23, Thursday, July 24, Friday, July 25.
Wednesday, August 13, Thursday, August 14, Friday, August 15.

Spitalfields City Farm, Buxton Street, London, E1 5AR

Website: www.funthyme.com/supperclub