Follow Us on Twitter

The X Factor Live Tour 2017 (updated)

Exhibition preview

ON SUNDAY, November 6, 2016, live on the ITV show, it was announced that the Final Eight would take to the road on The X Factor Live Tour 2017.

And they are 5 After Midnight, Emily Middlemas, Four of Diamonds, Matt Terry, Ryan Lawrie, Saara Aalto, Sam Lavery and Honey G!

Previously Posted: You will watch them compete week after week for your vote, and you can now see the X Factor finalists perform their biggest hits in an arena near you, as dates for The X Factor Live Tour 2017 are announced. Tickets go on sale this Friday (October 7, 2016).

Kicking off in Nottingham on February 23, The X Factor Live Tour 2017 is a country wide arena tour that will travel to Aberdeen, Belfast, Birmingham, Bournemouth, Brighton, Cardiff, Dublin, Leeds, Liverpool, London, Manchester and Newcastle with contestants performing classic songs and viewers’ favourites from the TV series.

Attended by over three million people, The X Factor Live Tour has been one of the most successful annual arena tours in the UK for the past twelve years. Don’t miss the opportunity to catch this year’s stars live in an arena near you.

THE X FACTOR LIVE TOUR 2017 DATES

Thursday, February 23 – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena

Friday, February 24 – Birmingham Genting Arena

Saturday, February 25 – London The O2 (Matinee and Evening)

Sunday, February 26 – Liverpool Echo Arena

Tuesday, February 28 – Aberdeen AECC

Wednesday, March 1 – Glasgow Braehead

Friday, March 3 – Sheffield Arena

Saturday, March 4 – Manchester Arena (Matinee and Evening)

Monday, March 6 – Bournemouth International Centre

Wednesday, March 8 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Friday, March 10 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

Saturday, March 11 – Leeds First Direct Arena

Monday, March 13 – Belfast The SSE Arena

Tuesday, March 14 – Dublin 3 Arena

Thursday, March 16 – Brighton Centre

Tickets: from £20 (plus booking fee). Limited availability Family Tickets (4 tickets maximum 2 adults) are available from the venue box offices, select ticket agents and the official hotlines – www.gigsandtours.com/ and www.ticketmaster.co.uk/ or by calling 0844 811 0051 and 0844 826 2826.

For Belfast, call 0844 277 4455 or visit www.ticketmaster.ie and for Dublin call 0818 719 300 or visit www.ticketmaster.ie.