Follow Us on Twitter

Alien: Covenant - Let Me Out (First red-band clip)

Alien Covenant

Ridley Scott returns to the universe he created, with Alien: Covenant, a new chapter in his ground-breaking Alien franchise.

The crew of the colony ship Covenant, bound for a remote planet on the far side of the galaxy, discovers what they think is an uncharted paradise, but is actually a dark, dangerous world. When they uncover a threat beyond their imagination, they must attempt a harrowing escape.

The film stars Michael Fassbender, Katherine Waterston, Billy Crudup, Danny McBride, Demián Bichir, Carmen Ejogo, Amy Seimetz, Jussie Smollet, Callie Hernandez, Nathaniel Dean, Alexander England and Benjamin Rigby.

Alien: Covenant will be released in UK cinemas on May 19, 2017.

Watch Let Me Out: The first red band clip

Watch the second trailer

Watch the Last Supper clip

Watch the teaser trailer

Next trailer: Hampstead – Trailer 1