Follow Us on Twitter

New Found Glory announce 20th anniversary UK tour (2017)

New Found Glory

Story by Jack Foley

POP punk heavyweights New Found Glory have confirmed a UK tour to celebrate their 20th anniversary.

The band have also just confirmed the release date for their new album, Makes Me Sick, on April 28, which will be preceded by the lead single Happy Being Miserable on February 16, 2017.

Tickets go on sale on Friday, February 3 at 9am, UK time.

The UK tour dates are (all September and October 2017)

28 – O2 Academy Newcastle
29 – Manchester Academy
30 – O2 Academy Birmingham

2 – O2 Academy Leeds
3 – Rock City, Nottingham
5 – O2 Academy Bristol
6 – O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
7 – Electric Ballroom, Camden, London
8 – The Underworld Camden, London

For those desperate not to miss out on any of the London shows, there will be a limited number of season tickets.