Follow Us on Twitter

Peter, Bjorn and John announce 36-hour live video stream 36h INGRID

Peter, Bjorn and John

Story by Jack Foley

THIS Friday March 27, 2020, Swedish trio Peter, Bjorn and John will host a live video-stream marathon for 36 hours on Twitch from their INGRID Studios in Stockholm called ‘36h INGRID.

The stream will start at 1pm GMT (2pm CET) and end on Sunday, March 29 at 2am GMT (3am CET).

The band will play a live set with songs from their brand new album, Endless Dream, for the first time, songs they were supposed to tour America with right now but due to the coronavirus pandemic, being forced to postpone the tour until the autumn, this is the next best thing.

Peter, Bjorn and John will play live at 9pm GMT (10pm CET) on Friday, March 27. They will also interact with fans during the set and it’s possible for viewers to donate via PayPal – to cover costs for crew and gear. Any remaining funds will be divided between the artists, a lot of whom are in a tough spot and missing out on income at the moment.

Besides Peter Bjorn and John, ‘36h INGRID’ will offer live and DJ sets from several of Peter Bjorn and John’s friends in and surrounding the INGRID collective. ,

Live performances include artists like Freja The Dragon, Tussilago, Esther, Johnossi and OLSSON. We can also expect DJ performances from Studio Barnhus’s Axel Boman, Kornél Kovács and more.

INGRID Twitch channel

For the 36h INGRID Facebook event full line-up, click here