Follow Us on Twitter

Ryan Adams announces UK tour and self-produced LP (2014)

Ryan Adams

Story by Jack Foley

RYAN Adams has just confirmed a short UK tour as well as a new and self-produced album.

The tour kicks off on Friday, September 19, 2014, at London’s Shepherds Bush Empire and concludes at Glasgow’s Royal Concert Hall.

The tour dates are (all September 2014):

19 ‎– London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
24 – Manchester Albert Hall
25 – Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Ryan’s self-titled new offering is the follow up to the critically acclaimed Ashes & Fire album in 2011, which was his highest ever UK debut, entering the chart at No.9.

It will be released on Pax-Am/Columbia Records and was produced by Adams himself at his own Pax Am Studios in Los Angeles.

The album track listing is as follows:

  1. Gimme Something Good
  2. Kim
  3. Trouble
  4. Am I Safe
  5. My Wrecking Ball
  6. Stay With Me
  7. Shadows
  8. Feels Like Fire
  9. I Just Might
  10. Tired Of Giving Up
  11. Let Go