Follow Us on Twitter

Win copies of Walk Off The Earth's REVO

Walk Off The Earth

Preview by Jack Foley

WALK Off The Earth, the band with the No. 2 YouTube video of 2012 (over 145million views) announce their debut album R.E.V.O ahead of their sold out European tour.

The band gained notoriety for their creative multi-million-viewed YouTube videos, including their take on Adele, LMFAO, The Beatles, Rihanna and the most watched cover song of 2012, Gotye’s Somebody That I Used To Know where all five band members play one guitar!

They have quickly amassed an incredibly loyal fanbase, with over 1.2million subscribers to their YouTube channel and over 684k fans on Facebook.

Released by Columbia Records R.E.V.O. (an acronym for the band’s motto ‘Realize Every Victory Outright’) features their immensely popular cover of Gotye alongside 10 original songs. It is these new tracks that have now got everyone buzzing with preview videos already surpassing the million-view mark.

Walk Off The Earth features multi-instrumentalists Gianni Luminati, Marshall and Sarah Blackwood on vocals, Taylor on keyboards, and Joel Cassady on drums.

Win Walk Off The Earth’s REVO

To celebrate the release of Walk Off The Earth’s REVO on Monday, April 8, 2013, IndieLondon is offering readers the chance to win 1 of 3 copies. Simply answer the following question…

Q. What is the name of Walk Off The Earth’s vocalist?

Simply send the answer to Walk Off The Earth competition and include your name, address, telephone number and email


  1. R.E.V.O.
  2. Red Hands
  3. Gang of Rhythm
  4. Speeches
  5. Sometimes
  6. Shake
  7. Somebody That I Used To Know
  8. These Times
  9. Summer Vibe
  10. Money Tree
  11. No Ulterior Motives