Follow Us on Twitter

Win copies of Earth, Wind & Fire's Now, Then & Forever

Earth, Wind & Fire, Now, Then & Forever

Story by Jack Foley

SONY Music is proud to announce the release of Now, Then & Forever by the legendary group Earth, Wind & Fire.

This marks the group’s first new studio album in eight years. Now, Then & Forever is released on October 21.

The lead track, My Promise, has already been a massive radio hit, going straight onto the Radio 2 A List last week and their Record Of The Week before that.

“The Now, Then & Forever album is really about the legacy of Earth, Wind & Fire”, said co-founder Philip Bailey. “The spirit of the band has always been about uplifting the consciousness of humanity. There’s a hope that this Earth, Wind & Fire music will go on forever.”

Earth, Wind & Fire’s co-founder Verdine White added: “The album gave us the opportunity to tie everything together musically and culturally. Without the support of the fans around the world, the Earth, Wind & Fire journey would not have been possible. We dedicate this album, Now, Then & Forever, to all the fans.”

The brainchild of music legend Maurice White, Earth, Wind & Fire is to this day one of the top touring groups of all time with founding members Philip Bailey, Verdine White and Ralph Johnson performing to sold-audiences around the world.

Win copies of Earth, Wind & Fire’s Now, Then & Forever

To celebrate the release of Earth, Wind & Fire’s Now, Then & Forever on CD on October 21, 2013, IndieLondon is offering readers the chance to win 1 of 3 copies. Simply answer the following question…

Q. Now, Then & Forever marks Earth, Wind & Fire’s first studio album in how many years?

Simply send the answer to Earth, Wind & Fire signed copies competition and include your name, address, telephone number and email

Track listing:

  1. Sign On
  2. Love Is Law
  3. My Promise
  4. Guiding Lights
  5. Got To Be Love
  6. Belo Horizonte
  7. Dance Floor
  8. Splashes
  9. Night Of My Life
  10. The Rush