Follow Us on Twitter

Sara Bareilles' original songs to feature on the EP What's Not Inside: The Lost Songs from Waitress

THE producers of Waitress have announced the release of What’s Not Inside: The Lost Songs from Waitress, a new EP featuring outtakes and demos recorded by Sara Bareilles for the smash hit musical.

Available for pre-order today, the 7 track EP (extended play) is set for release on download and streaming services this Friday, August 16, 2019.

Track List:

1. Happy Enough
2. Door Number Three
3. Knocked Up You
4. Without a Believer
5. I Can’t Wait
6. Falling in Love Pie
7. She Used to Be Mine

To celebrate this new EP, Waitress is also releasing a special video performance of Without A Believer, featuring Jeremy Jordan, a recent Dr. Pomatter from the Broadway production.

Waitress tells the story of Jenna, a waitress and expert pie-maker who dreams her way out of a loveless marriage. When a hot new doctor arrives in town, life gets complicated. With the support of her workmates Becky and Dawn, Jenna overcomes the challenges she faces and finds that laughter, love and friendship can provide the perfect recipe for happiness.

Waitress is currently booking at the Adelphi Theatre until January 4, 2020.

Read more about Waitress.