Follow Us on Twitter

The Book of Mormon - cast changes announced

Casting update

CAST changes have been announced for the satirical musical The Book of Mormon, which is currently booking at the Prince of Wales Theatre until April 2, 2016.

On February 1, 2016, KJ Hippensteel (The Book of Mormon, Broadway) joins the cast as Elder Price alongside Asmeret Ghebremichael as Nabulungi, Delroy Atkinson and Dean Maynard.

Brian Sears continues to star as Elder Cunningham, with Stephen Ashfield as Elder McKinley and Richard Lloyd-King as Mafala Hatimbi.

Completing the cast are Kelly Agbowu, Philip Catchpole, Christopher Copeland, Brendan Cull, Joseph Davenport, Jonathan Dudley, Harry Francis, Lydia Fraser, Tyrone Huntley, Reece Kerridge, Alex Lodge, Joshua Lovell, Tania Mathurin, David McMullan, Brianna Ogunbawo, Oliver Ormson, Sean Parkins, David O’Reilly, Stephen Rolley, Jacade Simpson, Rhys Taylor, Kayi Ushe, Ellena Vincent, Rodney Vubya and T’Shan Williams.

Created by South Park‘s Trey Parker and Matt Stone and Avenue Q‘s Robert Lopez, the award-winning The Book of Mormon follows two Mormons, Elder Price and Elder Cunningham, who are sent to Africa to convert the natives.

Buy tickets